Permanent links for ’09 MFA Sculpture Shows

Permanent links for the 2009 MFA Sculpture Thesis shows:

2009 Sculpture Thesis Exhibition 1
Meredith James, Jo Nigoghossian, Lourdes Correa-Carlo, Jacques Louid Vidal, Ryan Wolfe

2009 Sculpture Thesis Exhibition 2 Eoin Burke, Ian Campbell, Boris Chesakov, Sarah Lassise, Laura Marsh

The first of the MFA Painting Exhibitions is also up. We’ll post the permanent link to that too once it’s archived.



One response to “Permanent links for ’09 MFA Sculpture Shows

  1. thanks for the links.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s