Paul Rudolph designed my high school!

sarasota.jpg
Riverview High, designed by Paul Rudolph. Photo by Dan Wagner taken from Time, Reprinted from the Sarasota Herald-Tribune

Restoration will preserve brilliance of Rudolph’s Riverview High Peter L. French Herald Tribune 3/27/2008

“A student enrolled in Riverview’s prestigious International Baccalaureate program will attend Yale University. In the fall, that Riverview alum will encounter the recently restored Paul Rudolph-designed School of Art and Architecture building on the Yale campus and say to fellow classmates, ‘Paul Rudolph designed my high school!’

“The young Riverview graduate will be proud….”

Posted by: Tanya

3 responses to “Paul Rudolph designed my high school!

  1. Sweet blog. I never know what I am going to come across next. I think you should do more posting as you have some pretty intelligent stuff to say.

    I’ll be watching you . 🙂

  2. I usually don’t post on Blogs but ya forced me to, great info.. excellent! … I’ll add a backlink and bookmark your site.

    I’m Out! 🙂

  3. Saarinen designed my high school! (Well his whole family did)

Leave a Reply

